Schedule

2017 Wildcard Tournament

Date
2/4/2017(Sat) Wildcard Women Singlesâ‘ 
2/5/2017(Sun) WildcardAll Keio
2/11/2017(Sat) Wildcard Men Doubles
2/12/2017(Sun) Wildcard Women Doubles
2/13/2017(Mon) Wildcard Women Singles②
2/18/2017(Sat) Wildcard Men Singles

2017 Qualifier

Date
2/25/2017(Sat) Men's Qualifier
2/26/2017(Sun) Men's Qualifier
3/5/2017(Sun) Women's Qualifier
3/6/2017(Mon) Women's Qualifier

2017 Main Draw

Date
2/27/2017(Mon) Men's Main Draw
2/28/2017(Tue) Men's Main Draw
3/1/2017(Wed) Men's Main Draw
3/2/2017(Thu) Men's Main Draw
3/3/2017(Fri) Men's Main Draw Singles QuaterFinal
Men's Main Draw Doubles SemiFinal
3/4/2017(Sat) Men's Main Draw Singles SemiFinal
Men's Main Draw Doubles Final
3/5/2017(Sun) Men's Main Draw Singles Final
3/7/2017(Tue) Women's Main Draw
3/8/2017(Wed) Women's Main Draw
3/9/2017(Thu) Women's Main Draw
3/10/2017(Fri) Women's Main Draw
3/11/2017(Sat) Women's Main Draw
3/12/2017(Sun) Women's Main Draw

Japanese